Pacific Northwest District Kiwanis Foundation

Board

Your Board

Composition

The Board consists of 22 Directors serving staggered two-year terms (11 directors per term). Directors are selected from the membership of the Pacific Northwest District of Kiwanis International. No Director shall serve more than three (3) consecutive two-year terms in office. The Treasurer and Secretary may exceend the three (3) two-year terms with the consent of the Board. The Secretary is nominated annually by the President and confirmed by the Board of Directors. All Directors must be confirmed/approved by the Pacific Northwest District Board.

Applying for a Position

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please download the Expression of Interest form. The experience and skills you would bring to a director position are important, although ensuring geographic diversity is also a consideration. Please note that membership involves attending three meetings per year, and to keep administrative costs low there is no remuneration, including no reimbursement for travel costs involved in serving on the board.

General Contact Infomation

You can reach the PNW Kiwanis Foundation at:

Pacific Northwest Kiwanis Foundation
5427 Glen Echo Ave.
Gladstone, OR
97027
Office:(503) 305-7635
Fax:(503) 305-8303

Consult your PNW Foundation secretary for phone numbers and mailing addresses for each of the directors and officers.

Officers for 2017-2018

Position Name Contact Club Location
President Margie Wilson nonya_wilson@hotmail.com Wenatchee, WA
President Elect David Watts hdtvwatt@hotmail.com Fairbanks, AK
Vice President Richard Johnson johnson_m_4358@comcast.net Anacortes, WA
Secretary Jewell Bailey jewellbailey@comcast.net Gresham, OR
Treasurer Mike Mohan mike@mohancpa.com Prineville, OR
Past President Mike Frucci frucci101@comccast.net Spokane, WA

Directors Serving the 2016-2018 Term

Name   Contact     Club Location  
Carolyn Anderson carolyn0519@charter.net Seaside, OR
James (Rick) Cook rjrcook@msn.com Clarkston, WA
Evelyn Chapman 2-elc@comcast.net Clakamas, OR
Janice Denguis drenguis@aol.com Yakima, WA
Gary Schroeder gdschroeder1@gmail.com Dayton, WA
Phyllis Shoveiski phyllis@@plateau-press.com Echo, OR
Gail Spurrell gailspurrell@gmail.com Kent, WA
Gloria McGlothien gloriamcglothlen@msn.com Yakima, WA
Margie Wilson nony_wilson@hotmail.com Wenatchee, WA
David Watts hdtvwatt@hotmail.com Fairbanks, AK
*Roger Bell (Gov) rogerdarat@gmail.com Yakima, WA

Directors Serving the 2017-2019 Term

Name Contact Club Location
Jewell Bailey jewellbailey@comcast.net Gresham, OR
Elizabeth Bennett lizzie3cats@centurylink.net Bellingham, WA
Mike Frucci frucci101@comcast.net Spokane, WA
Ron George kiwanisronegeorge@hotmail.com Victoria,BC
Trent Spradling trentspradling@gmail.com Eugene, OR
Richard Johnson johnson_rn_4358@comcast.net Anacortes, WA
Richard Steiner richardnsteiner@gmail.com Gresham, OR
Joanne McCall joanneandbert@comcast.net Oregon City, OR
Mike Mohan mike@mohancpa.com Prineville, OR
Teresa Venne teresa.venne@comcast.net Spokane, WA
Linda Walker lindasw57@aol.com Camp Sherman, OR
*Jerry Deas (Gov-Elect) jerrydeas@comcast.net Portland, OR
Dick Rust (Emeritus) cdrust2@comcast.net Olympia, WA
Howard Montoure (Emeritus) mountoure@msn.com Kent, WA
George Cadman (Emeritus) gcadman@boughtonlaw.com North Vancouver, BC

*Ex-Officio