Pacific Northwest District Kiwanis Foundation

Your Board

Composition

The Board consists of 22 Directors serving staggered two-year terms (11 directors per term). Directors are selected from the membership of the Pacific Northwest District of Kiwanis International. No Director shall serve more than three (3) consecutive two-year terms in office. The Treasurer and Secretary may exceend the three (3) two-year terms with the consent of the Board. The Secretary is nominated annually by the President and confirmed by the Board of Directors. All Directors must be confirmed/approved by the Pacific Northwest District Board.

Applying for a Position

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please download the Expression of Interest form. The experience and skills you would bring to a director position are important, although ensuring geographic diversity is also a consideration. Please note that membership involves attending three meetings per year, and to keep administrative costs low there is no remuneration, including no reimbursement for travel costs involved in serving on the board.

General Contact Infomation

You can reach the PNW Kiwanis Foundation at:

Pacific Northwest Kiwanis Foundation
5427 Glen Echo Ave.
Gladstone, OR
97027
Office:(503) 305-7635
Fax:(503) 305-8303

Consult your PNW Foundation secretary for phone numbers and mailing addresses for each of the directors and officers.

Officers for 2015-2016

Position Name Contact Club Location
President Mike Frucci frucci101@comcast.net Spokane, WA
President Elect Louise Regelin regelinl@genesee-id.com Moscow, ID
Vice President Margie Wilson mwilson@wenatcheewa.gov Wenatchee, WA
Secretary Jewell Bailey jewellbailey@comcast.net Gresham, OR
Treasurer Mike Mohan mike@mohancpa.com Prineville, OR
Past President Gary Jespersen garyojespersen@yahoo.com Spokane, WA

Directors Serving the 2014-2016 Term

Name   Contact     Club Location  
Carolyn Anderson carolyn0519@charter.net Seaside, OR
Roger Bell rogerrdarat@gmail.com Yakima, WA
George Cadman gcadman@boughtonlaw.com Vancouver, BC
Helen Elsmore helenshome@charter.net The Dalles, OR
Gary Jespersen garyojespersen@yahoo.com Spokane, WA
Howard Montoure montoure@msn.com Kent, WA
Dr. Mike Wilson mwilsondc@aol.com Yakima, WA
Dick Tracy rtracy8060@aol.com Gresham, OR
Derek Valley schmidtvalley@comcast.net Olympia, WA
Margie Wilson mwilson@wenatcheewa.gov Wenatchee, WA
David Watts hdtvwatt@hotmail.com Fairbanks, AK
*Jackie Sue McFarlin (Gov) jacsuemac@comcast.net Spanaway, WA

Directors Serving the 2015-2017 Term

Name Contact Club Location
Jewell Bailey jewellbailey@comcast.net Gresham, OR
Elizabeth Bennett lizzie3cats@centurylink.net Bellingham, WA
Mike Frucci frucci101@comcast.net Spokane, WA
Ron George kiwanisronegeorge@hotmail.com Victoria,BC
Shirley Hopper shirley.hopper63@gmail.com Pendleton, OR
Richard Johnson johnson_rn_4358@comcast.net Anacortes, WA
Loren Lee lleepnw@aol.com Auburn, WA
Joanne McCall joanneandbert@comcast.net Oregon City, OR
Mike Mohan mike@mohancpa.com Prineville, OR
Louise Regelin regelinl@genesee-id.com Moscow, ID
Linda Walker lindasw57@aol.com Camp Sherman, OR
*Ron Myers (Gov-Elect) whidbeyron@whidbey.com Greenbank, WA
Dick Rust (Emeritus) cdrust2@comcast.net Olympia, WA

*Ex-Officio