Pacific Northwest District Kiwanis Foundation


Your Board


The Board consists of 22 Directors serving staggered two-year terms (11 directors per term). Directors are selected from the membership of the Pacific Northwest District of Kiwanis International. No Director shall serve more than three (3) consecutive two-year terms in office. The Treasurer and Secretary may exceend the three (3) two-year terms with the consent of the Board. The Secretary is nominated annually by the President and confirmed by the Board of Directors. All Directors must be confirmed/approved by the Pacific Northwest District Board.

Applying for a Position

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please download the Expression of Interest form. The experience and skills you would bring to a director position are important, although ensuring geographic diversity is also a consideration. Please note that membership involves attending three meetings per year, and to keep administrative costs low there is no remuneration, including no reimbursement for travel costs involved in serving on the board.

Feel free to mail or Email your application.

General Contact Infomation

You can reach the PNW Kiwanis Foundation at:

Pacific Northwest Kiwanis Foundation
5427 Glen Echo Ave.
Gladstone, OR
(503) 305-7635
(503) 305-8303

Consult the PNW Foundation secretary for phone numbers and mailing addresses for each of the directors and officers.


Position Name Contact Club Location
President David Watts Fairbanks, AK
President Elect Richard Johnson Anacortes, WA
Vice President Ron George Victoria, BC
Secretary Richard Steiner Happy Valley, OR
Treasurer Mike Mohan Prineville, OR


Name   Contact     Club Location  
Carolyn Anderson Seaside, OR
Chuck Richardson Spokane, WA
David Watts Fairbanks, AK
Evelyn Chapman Clackamas, OR
Gail Spurrell Kent, WA
Gary Schroeder Dayton, WA
Gloria McGlothien Yakima, WA
James (Rick) Cook Clarkston, WA
Janice Denguis Yakima, WA
Linda Walker Camp Sherman, OR
Matt Gregory Kirkland, WA
Margie Wilson Wenatchee, WA
Mary Stocks The Dalles, OR
Mike Frucci Spokane, WA
Mike Mohan Prineville, OR
Richard Johnson Anacortes, WA
Richard Steiner Happy Valley, OR
Richard (Dick) Tracy Gresham, OR
Ron George Victoria,BC
Shirley Hopper Pendleton,OR
Teresa Venne Spokane,WA


Roger Bell - Yakima, WA
Jerry Deas - Portland, OR
Melanie Bozak - Port Townsend, OR


Dick Rust - Olympia, WA
Howard Montoure - Kent, WA
George Cadman - N Vancouver, BC
Jewel Bailey - Gresham, OR